A Mother’s touch is all you need…

93341173

You’ve been by my side since I was small

Whenever I needed you , I just had to call

You’ve nursed my wounds and soothed my fear

Healed my heart and wiped away my tears

You’re my friend so dear

Throughout my life you are always near

My friends asked me why my Mom is the best

I gave them list and told them Im Blessed

Cooking , dinner , cuddles , play    

Singing , Dancing , fun all day

If you will ask me whats my best side

I’ll turn and point out at you Mom

Hear all the cheers on the ground

You are the best person I have ever found

My mother seems me as bright as beautiful girl

Who’s grown up in this busy world

Who’s funny , courageous , strict and strong

Who’s intelligent and knows right from wrong

Mom !Always smile , my worl shines

Mom you will be always mine. 

Thank you for visiting…!

#mothers #daughter #son #love  #care #feelings #infinitelove #frenzyfellowz

we don’t claim any credits for pictures uploaded above.

One thought on “A Mother’s touch is all you need…

Leave a Reply

