I can’t forget what I’m looking for..

bing-wright-broken-mirror-1.png

 

I stare in mirror sometimes

I see no clear image of mine

I heard people giving me advice

I stood like a mountain in my tough times

now what I become is a tough stone

that innocence in me is now gone

I’ve seen my dreams broken on the floor

I need no motivation anymore

Coz I can’t forget what I’m looking for..

#poem #story #motivation #inspiration #finding #frenzyfellowz #mirror #wordsonfire #lifestory

(We don’t claim any credits for the pic uploaded above)

3 thoughts on “I can’t forget what I’m looking for..

Leave a Reply

